interiorslosa.blogg.se

Download xdebug idekey
Download xdebug idekey












These packages aren’t necessarily required (well, PHP is but the version and how its installed may vary 🙂) but I’ll be using them for walking through the rest of this post.

download xdebug idekey

In this post, I’m assuming you’re working with:

download xdebug idekey

This is how you can set up Xdebug with a Homebrew-based configuration and Visual Studio Code. If you follow the steps I’ve outlined starting in the previous post, it’s relatively easy though it still requires a little bit of manual work to get started. Though I’ve recently become a fan of using Ray ( 1, 2) for much of my lightweight debugging, this doesn’t mean I don’t think it’s important to have Xdebug installed and configured in Visual Studio Code. TL DR: This is everything that needs to be done to install Xdebug with a Homebrew-based environment and to work with the software within Visual Studio Code.














Download xdebug idekey